viernes, 13 de agosto de 2010

Unter Null

The Failure Epiphany

(Nada más que parece que nos dice Güevos)

Zschrydosis, Unter Null, The Failure Epiphany, Alfa Matrix United States, 2005, Elektro Alternativo

Download: CD1

01. Bloodlust
02. Martyr
03. Your Nightmare (Album Remix)
04. Feed The Lie
05. Destroy Me
06. The Failure Epiphany
07. Sick Fuck (Album Remix)
08. Scilence
09. You Have Fallen From Grace
10. Stray
11. The Hook
12. Zombie Boy
13. Desire

Unter Null The Failure Epiphany:

Unter Null - Stray:

Download:CD2 (Bonus)

01. The Clock Is Ticking
02. Ruiner
03. AF Inc
04. An End To Sleep
05. Destroy Me (Noisuf-X Vs X-Fusion Remix)
06. Stray (Aslan Faction Remix)
07. Martyr (Tamtrum Remix)
08. Your Nightmare (Archibald Von Saint Amand Remix)
09. Stray (Virtual Embrace Remix)
10. Destroy Me (Redestruction By Kiew
11. Unter Null - The clock is ticking (Terrorfakt Mix)

Unter Null - Ruiner:

Unter Null -  Unter Null - The clock is ticking (Terrorfakt Mix)

Absolution EP


01. End Time (Remix by Mnemonoc)
02. Disgrace (3:49)
03. Endtime (4:33)
04. Prophecy (4:29)
05. Endtime (remixed by Schlaut) (5:52)
06. Prophecy (Raining Blood Remix By First Black Pope) (4:23)
07. Endtime (remixed by XP8) (4:41)
08. This Is Your End (remixed by Headscan)

Unter Null - End Time (Remix by Mnemonoc):

Another Erica Dunham's Project


Abuse by Proxy

01: Kindred Soul
02:  The Tie That Binds
03:  Fade Into You
04:  Hold On
05:  Intoxicate
06:  Lost Command
07:  Break Me Free
08:  Does It Really Matter
09:  Sleep As Metaphor
10:  Abuse By Proxy
11:  In Times of Misanthropy
12:  Does It Really Matter (GenCAB Remix)
13:  Kindred Soul (Mothboy Remix)
14: Does It Really Matter (Keef Baker Mix)

Stray - Sleep As Metaphor:

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in internet explorer,
might check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a large part of
folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

Also visit my weblog :: see